CONTACT US
+64 9 407 1560
search header
Keywords or property ID:
Bedrooms:
to
Price:
to
Land area:
to
RESET SEARCH
papers pict for website
d btn
 
 
How much is your home worth?
Ask for a FREE appraisal!


 
CONTACT A REAL PERSON
PETE HENDL

Pete Hendl
021 832 808

pete@realkerikeri.co.nz
STEVE DE RUITER

Steven de Ruiter
027 283 2377

steven@realkerikeri.co.nz
HEIN KNIPPERS

Hein Knippers
027 289 5811

hein@realkerikeri.co.nz
PETE BESTWICK

Pete Bestwick
021 442 621

pete.b@realkerikeri.co.nz
PETE GENTIL

Pete Gentil

027 497 7004

pete.g@realkerikeri.co.nz
Sharon Roberts

Sharon Roberts
027 477 3588

sharon@realkerikeri.co.nz
VINCE BUXTON

Vince Buxton
027 286 4544

vince@realkerikeri.co.nz
 
Become a PRIORITY BUYER today & receive new listing alerts and market updates.
YES, INCLUDE ME!


 
mini feature02536
 
02534
 
mini feature02544
 
mini feature 02540
 
mini feature02462
 
mini feature02547
 

Want to GET REAL about buying or selling a house in Kerikeri?
Talk to the Kerikeri Real Estate Experts with 10+ years local experience.

List your home with us and get FREE advertising in our monthly publication! 9000 copies are distributed around Kerikeri and FREE listings on multiple real estate websites including Trade Me.
(There are no hidden costs or administration fees. You know upfront exactly what you are paying.)
q4

q1SELL YOUR
PROPERTY

  thumb tack

ABOUT KERIKERI

 

q3NEWS &
MARKETS INFO

 
Wanting to sell your property but don't know where to start? It may seem like it is going to be a daunting process but at REAL it is our aim is to make selling your home as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. Take the first step...
MORE
 
The newcomer to Kerikeri will often ask, what is it about Kerikeri? Why are people attracted to this town? What do people do and how do they make a living?
So the answer to the ...
MORE
 
Curious about what's happening with the Real Estate market in Kerikeri? We make it our business to keep you as up to date as possible with relevant and interesting information on what is really going on...
MORE
 

 
Coastal Kerikeri Orcas in the Bay Dolphins in the Bay

 

Follow us on our social media:
s tws fbs you